Day 5-6 Of The Husband Being In Korea

I’ve had so much fast food I think I’m going to explode……ALL THE FAST FOOD!!

A very sweet friend came over and spent two days with me and we did nothing but eat, watch tv and sleep. It was seriously the best!

After going swimming and driving down dark, empty, country roads with my music blaring, I’m waiting for tomorrow when I get to pick up the husband from his very long and very fun trip!

 

If you need me, I’m just going to sit here eating popsicles and watching movies until I’m too tired to even move.

Standard

One thought on “Day 5-6 Of The Husband Being In Korea

Leave a Reply

