These People

I don’t normally advertise my photography on this blog. But because my family has just moved and I’m missing them so much….you’re going to get a special treat.

Me and my sisters decided to do one more photoshoot before they left; these girls are my muses, we always take the best pictures together.

So in honor of our last photoshoot and how amazing my entire family is, this post will be some of my favorite pictures we took before they left.

 

Please get ready for a shoot that was supposed to be grunge inspired….but turned into an exhibition of our awesome yoga skills: Grunge Yoga

Photo (13) Photo (17) Photo (31) Photo (35) Photo (75) Photo (91) Photo (133)

 

Please respect my work as a photographer and keep your grubby paws off of it. Oh, and if I catch any of you stealing my work, I will find you and I will kill you………just kidding! But I will find you and say mean things to you, and I never say mean things to people! You’ve been warned.

Standard

Leave a Reply

